Earl’s Trusted Partners

Ferguson Heating & Air
Alan Ferguson
1298 Central Ave East Point GA 30344
404-763-3240
aferguson@fergusonheatingandair.com 
fergusonheatingandair.com
Category: Heating & Air

Expertile, LLC
Andres Silva
105 Sparrows Cove Fayetteville GA 30215
678-983-4615
andress@expertilellc.com 
Expertile.com
Category: Tile

Hometown Directories, Inc
Bob Berschinski
21 Eastbrook Bend, Suite 205 Peachtree City GA 30269
770-631-9705
bob@hometownonlineinfo.com
htmagazinenorth.com
Category: Marketing – Local Directories

Arbonne International
Bobbie Sawyer
551 N Fairfield Drive Peachtree City GA 30269
404-844-9776
bobbie72@gmail.com
bobbiesawyer.arbonne.com
Category: Health & Beauty

Southeast Mortgage
Brent Brownlee
203 Tangley Trail Peachtree City GA 30269
678-201-3430
brentbrownlee@gmail.com
southeastmortgage.com/brentbrownlee
Category: Mortgages

Derbend Asset Management
Brian Chustz
525 Clubhouse Drive, Suite 100 Peachtree City GA 30269
770-631-4007
225-278-4869
bchustz@derbend.com
derbend.com
Category: Investments & Finance

Andreone Sports & Family Chiropractic
Chris Andreone
404 Stevens Entry Peachtree City GA 30269
770-486-7576
andreone@andreone.com
andreone.com
Category: Chiropractic

State Farm
Clay Van Meter
262 S. Peachtree Parkway, Suite 2 Peachtree City GA 30269
770-487-5060
clay@clayvanmeter.com
clayvanmeter.com
Category: Insurance

Slepian, Schwartz & Landgaard
Codi Butler
42 Eastbrook Bend Peachtree City GA 30269
770-486-1220
codibutler@slepianfirm.com
Category: Attorneys

Fidelity Bank
Cody Beam
100 Westpark Drive Peachtree City GA 30269
678-632-9720
cody.beam@amerisbank.com
lionbank.com
Category: Banking

Connie’s Clever Concepts
Connie Durham
328 Graves Road Fayetteville GA 30214
770-461-8906
cdurham9@bellsouth.net
Category: Personal Development

Curtech Inc
Curtis Pilgreen
46 Carriage Oaks Drive Tyrone GA 30290
404-462-8509
678-670-7665
curtis@curtechinc.com
curtechinc.com
Category: Computer & IT

Pinewood Inspections
Dan Weber
207 Kentwood Drive Peachtree City GA 30269
770-767-1967
danw@pinewoodinspections.com
pinewoodinspections.com
Category: Home and Building Inspection

Divine Design
Dana Adlam
470 Commerce Drive, Suite 107 Peachtree City GA 30269
917-548-7282
ddbydana@yahoo.com
ddbydana.com
Category: Interior Design

Harbin Designs
David Harbin
215 Greencastle Rd. Tyrone GA 30290
404-791-2509
david@harbindesigns.com
harbindesigns.com
Category: Marketing – Full Service

Peach State Dryer Vents
David Rivera
200 Sweetwater Drive Fayetteville GA 30214
678-489-2711
peachstatedryervents@gmail.com
peachstateaircare.com
Category: Duct Cleaning

Webbcon Pest Control
David Webb
167 Cliffhaven Circle Newnan GA 30263
770-560-4679
Webbconllc@webbconllc.com
webbconllc.com
Category: Wildlife Removal

Kemp’s Dalton West Flooring
Dianne Gammell
355 N. Highway 74 Peachtree City GA 30269
770-486-6952
dianne@daltonwest.com
DALTONWEST.COM
Category: Carpet & Flooring

Neri Capital Partners
Eric Togneri
49 Wisteria Way Newnan GA 30265
678-764-1732
eric@nericap.com
nericap.com
Category: Business Broker

Harris Internal Medicine
Erinn Harris
4000 Shakerag Hill, Suite 302 Peachtree City GA 30269
770-954-5010
harrisinternalmed@gmail.com
harrisinternalmed.com
Category: Physicians

Tranquil Properties, Inc.
Gary Bobbs
110 Mallory Court Tyrone GA 30290
770-631-3040
gbobbs@tranquilproperties.com
TranquilProperties.com
Category: Home Improvement

Ennis Exterminating
Glenn Laney
116 Bethea Road, Suite 306 Fayetteville GA 30214
770-716-0867
glenn.laney@ennisexterminating.com
TrustEnnis.com
Category: Insect & Pest Control

Debeer Granite and Marble
Heleen de Beer
145 Mallory Court Tyrone GA 30290
770-486-5687
heleen@debeergranite.com
Category: Granite & Marble

Made in the Shade Peachtree
Jacob Garriga
134 Sutton Dr Newnan GA 30263
678-884-6108
jacob@mitspeachtree.com
Category: Window Shades

US Health Advisors
Jim Crump
1770 The Exchange, Suite 150 Atlanta GA 30339
404-788-9621
james.crump@ushadvisors.com
ushagent.com/jimcrump
Category: Health Insurance

Clark Painting & Powerwashing
Joe Clark
404 Doubletrace Lane Peachtree City GA 30269
770-632-2900
clarkpaintpower@aol.com
clarkpainting.net
Category: Painting & Powerwashing

Earl’s Quality Car Care
Joel Cheek
299 Dividend Drive Peachtree City GA 30269
678-282-7967
cheek01j@gmail.com
earlsqualitycarcare.com

Power Works Electric Co.
John Donaldson
Peachtree City GA 30269
770-689-9620
jdonaldsonelectric@gmail.com
jdpowerworkselectric.com
Category: Electrical & Lighting

KBO Payment Processing, LLC
Kelly Baker
1200 Hwy 74 S #6-231 Peachtree City GA 30269
770-631-4444
kelly@kbopaymentprocessing.com
kbopaymentprocessing.com
Category: Credit Card Payment Processing

Loggins, Kern & McCombs
Kimberly Fourman
1299 Battlecreek Road, Suite 110 Jonesboro GA 30236
770-478-7424
kim@logginscpa.com
logginscpa.com
Category: Certified Public Accountant

SignVisions Inc
Lin Aultman
180 Walter Way, Suite 118 Fayetteville GA 30214
770-756-6600
lin@svatl.com
svatl.com
Category: Signs

Cabinet Refurbishing
Martin Jimenez
770-366-9883
martinj@cabinettransformations.com
Category: Cabinets and Cabinet Refurbishing

Peachtree City Home Search.Com
Miles Long
PO Box 334 Brooks GA 30205
770-652-3363
mileslong44@me.com
Category: Realtor

Opulent Pools
Nate Woods
189 Fulton Court Peachtree City GA 30269
404-462-0777
nate@opulentpools.com
opulentpools.com
Category: Pool Service

770-Tree-Guy
Nick Polgardi
238 1st Manassas Mile Fayetteville GA 30215
770-873-3489
polgardin@gmail.com
770treeguy.com
Category: Tree Service

Your Own Secretary
Nikki Woodley
105 Tivoli Gardens Road Peachtree City GA 30269
770-487-2550
woodleyn@comcast.net
your-own-secretary.com
Category: Secretarial Services

Golden Glove
Norm Cardilli
805 South Glynn Street Fayetteville GA 30214
678-817-0089
ncardilli@goldengloveclean.com
goldengloveclean.com
Category: Carpet Cleaning, Water and Mold Remediation

Peachtree City Universal Martial Art
Patrick Boyd
357 Hwy 74 N., Suite 3 Peachtree City GA 30269
770-883-6181
peachtreeckd@live.com
peachtreeckd.com
Category: Martial Arts & Fitness

The Flying Locksmiths – South Atlanta
Ravi Somasundaram
1000 Cooper Circle, Suite 109 Peachtree City GA 30269
678-310-1978
Ravi.Somasundaram@flyinglocksmiths.com
flyinglocksmiths.com/south-atlanta/
Category: Locksmiths

Rick’s Ribs a Smokin’
Richard Ford
255 Brookclear Ln Fayetteville GA 30215
678-588-1264
ricksribsasmokin@gmail.com
Category: Caterer

A Abby Group, Inc.
Stephanie Thomason
154 Rockwood Road Tyrone GA 30290
770-632-7288
office@aabbygroup.com
Category: Landscapes

Dedicated Roofing of Georgia
Terry Ensor
2011 Commerce Drive, N, Suite 207 Peachtree City GA 30269
402-239-7783
terry@dedicatedroofs.com
Category: Roofing & Exterior

Priced Right Cleaning
Theresa Wash
420 Commerce Drive Peachtree City GA 30269
678-386-7632
pricedrightcleaning@comcast.net
Category: Cleaning Service

FitzGerald & Son’s Plumbing Co.
Tim Rice
105 Auburn Court Peachtree City GA 30269
770-487-8714
t.rice@fitzplumb.com
FitzGeraldPlumbing.com
Category: Plumbing

Dividend Realty, LLC
Tom Fulton
665 Highway 74 South, Suite 100 Peachtree City GA 30269
770-329-1410
tfultonvfr@gmail.com
fultont60.wix.com/tfulton-dividendcre

All Glass
Travis Montgomery
312 North Glynn Street, Suite D Fayetteville GA 30214
678-633-2479
tmallglassservices@gmail.com
Category: Glass

Electrical Lighting Solutions
Phillip Threlkeld
177 Fulton Ct. Peachtree City GA 30269
678-916-9871
https://peachtreecityelectrician.com
Category: Electrical & Lighting

ABETTER Heating and Air
Mike Paino
2170 Lovejoy Rd Hampton GA 30228
770-628-5491
abetterhvac@yahoo.com
http://goabetter.com
Category: Heating & Air

Trinity Heating and Air
Lou or Rob
101 TDK Blvd Peachtree City GA 30269
770-486-1919
http://www.trinityair.com
Category: Heating & Air

Falcon Exteriors
Brad Stamps
2011 Commerce Drive Peachtree City GA 30269
404-285-4734
brad@falconexteriors.com
http://www.falconexteriors.com
Category: Roofing & Exterior

Venture Roofing
Jason Thompson
251 Tiger Way Peachtree City GA 30269
678-656-7482
http://www.ventureroofingllc.com
Category: Roofing & Exterior

LOCATION

299 Dividend Dr.
Peachtree City, GA 30265